NCUFY Members 2016-17

Coalition Coordinator

David Johns

Project Director

Jill Simon Shapiro, Town of New Castle Administrator

Steering Committee

Lea Barth, Chair

Victoria Goodman

Leslie Kuhn

Sector Members


Richard Glotzer, Drug Mart of Millwood

Civic/Volunteer Group

Kathryn Clough, Chappaqua Volunteer Ambulance Corps

Health Care Professional

Dr. Deborah Mollo, Pediatrician

Law Enforcement

Chief Charles Ferry, New Castle Police Department

Local Government (with expertise in field of substance abuse)

Bill Garrison, Town of New Castle,Department of Recreation and Parks


Grace Bennett, Publisher and Editor, Inside Chappaqua Magazine

Other Organization Involved in Reducing Substance Abuse

Carolyn D’Agostino, Student Assistance Services


Leslie Kuhn, Mother of four and twenty year New Castle resident

Religious/Fraternal Organization

Rev. Dr. Martha Jacobs, First Congregational Church of Chappaqua


Kusum Sinha, Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources and Leadership Development, Chappaqua Central School District


Allyson Dinhofer, Horace Greeley High School Student

Youth Serving Organization

Vince Canziani, Director, Wagon Road Camp of the Children’s Aid Society